«Dinamika» Episode 098 on D.FM

Radioshow «Dinamika» is hosted by Dmitry Filatov

01. Solarstone and Alucard — Late Summer Fields (Alucard’s Vocal Mix)
02. Subwave — Dreamin’ (Original Mix)
03. Jay Lumen featuring Antonia Lucas — Missing (Original Mix)
04. 4Mal featuring Gliss — Lonely Days (Original Mix) [Bellarine Recordings]
05. Second Skin featuring Vera Ostrova — Runaway (Magic Bells Mix)
06. Lustral — The Price We Pay For Love (Flash Brothers Remix)
07. Insignia — Piano In The Rain (Probspot Vocal Mix)
08. Sound Fiction — Step By Step (Original Mix)


Comments are closed.