Русская кибернетика 092 (10/2013)


01. Sunn Jellie — Stargaze [Intricate Records Is Going To Amsterdam, INTRICATE041]
02. Volta Cab — I Feel Loved (Original Mix) [Lost Paradise France, LP003]
03. Hatikvah — A Brilliant Handsome Boy (BvoiceAnrilovDanilov Remix) [FormResonance, FR017]
04. Volta Cab — I Feel Good In My Skin (Dead Rose Music Company Remix) [Lost Paradise France, LP003]
05. Denis Yashin — Reality (Art Is A Consequence Remix) [Thank You Jack, TYJ001]
06. Mistol Team — Italpark [Mango Alley, ALLEY033]
07. Bring Bliss — Just Inside (Original Mix) [Incepto Deep, IDL018]
08. Soul Button, Sasch — Little People (Anturage Remix) [Steyoyoke, SYYK014]
09. Acos CoolKAs feat. Nata Tomata — Don’t Fly Away (Jimpster Vox)
10. Igor Dorohov — God After Moon [Acryl Music, ACRM065]
11. Okain — Scream (Nina Kraviz Mix) [Tsuba Rarities, TSUBACD005]
12. Taras Bazeev — On the Roof [Stray Dog EP, Guava, G038BAZEEV]
13. Deep Active Sound — Snappy (Original Mix) [DeepClass Records, DCREC115]
14. Blackfeel Wite & Going Deeper — Behind The Mask (Original Mix) [PopArt, PA016]
15. Dancaless — I’m Ready for The Game [Exclusive]
16. Denis Yashin — Nothing In This World [Thank You Jack, TYJ001]
17. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) & DJ SL — Soul Fly Free (Club Mix) [FlipCube Records, FLIPCUBE025]
18. Fon.Leman — Biomess [Intricate Records Is Going To Amsterdam, INTRICATE041]
19. Sergey Alekseev feat. Ange — It’s Morning (Talamanca Remix) [Nueva Digital, ND109]
20. Alexsandr Kamenev — Love Atmosphere (Original Mix) [BOX4JOY, B4J009]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *