Nick Thompson & James Vickers – Synaptic Sex – Coming soon on Alter Ego Progressive
Catalog number is AEP006 and included tracks will be:
Original mix / Terje Bakke remix / 3 Colours remix / 4Mal featuring Elvenfox ‘Prelude’ remix
This is a very solid package, one of the best released in 2007 so far, I am concerned that everybody will find a version to play and listen to! 🙂

Comments are closed.

VK интервью-подкаст 074: Mechi Pero
Виниловая пластинка House Dessert Records HDV002 (Пенза) в фонотеке «Русской кибернетики»
Resonance Moscow Radioshow 251 (12.09.2020)
4Mal Warm-Up for Jeremy Olander at Van Gogh, Miass, 22.09.2012
Russian Cybernetics 407 (08.04.2020)