Flip The Cube! Podcast 020

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 020
Mixed by 4H Community for Geometria.ru, Yekaterinburg

01. The Electronic Advance – Chasing the Sun (Abendrot Remix) [Sa Trincha Recordings]
02. Solomun – Living On [KNM]
03. Just Emma & Matthias Wittmann – Sunshine [Katermukke]
04. Cloverfield – Illusive Minds [Ultrasonic]
05. Raffaele Greco & Grabriele Mineo – Back Off [Tenor Recordings]
06. Tamer Akgul – Liberian Girl [Capital Heaven]
07. Alexander I – Beautiful Face [Reverie Records]
08. Colombo – Sodium [CDr]
09. Agoria & Seth Troxler – Souless Dreamer [Magic Music]
10. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Lapacha (Alex Q’s Wir Geben Nicht Auf Mix) [Musik Gewinnt Freunde]
11. Jean Claude Ades, Vanjee & Elsiane – Mend (Kellerkind Slap Bass Remix) [Voltaire Music]
12. Royksopp & Susanne Sundfor – Running To The Sea (HMC Remix) [Dog Triumph]
13. Lenny Ibizarre – The Rain [Elements Of Life]
14. Sunlounger & Yoav – Today Tonight (Chillout Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
15. Kristin Mainhart & Papercut – Adrift (Ganga Chill Mix) [The Sound Of Everything]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *