Flip The Cube! Podcast 022, 4Mal for Vagner

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 022
Mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) for Vagner

01. Mat.Joe & Kevin Knapp — Beneath The Moon (Original Mix) [Down For This EP, OFF Recordings, OFF075]
02. Vanilla Ace — Ladykiller (Original Mix) [Erase Records, ER252]
03. Max Lyazgin — The Only One (Jamie Antonelli Remix) [Nurvous Records, NUR23012]
04. Gui Boratto feat. Maurice Aymard — Home (Coyu Edit) [Coyu Edits Vol. 3, Suara, SUARA120]
05. Dublin Aunts — Heartbreak Reputation (Drop Out Orchestra Remix) [Lightspeed Recordings, LSR020]
06. Danito and Athina — Pony (Betoko Remix) [Ride It EP, Suruba, PLAYA007]
07. Dirty Vegas — Let the Night (Vanilla Ace Remix) [d:vision, 8014090071606]
08. Phil and Dan — Everybody Loves (Monte Remix) [Blacksoul Music, BSM090]
09. Spiritchaser — Paradise Row (Rework) [Guess Records, GR050]
10. Jamie Stevens — The Wonder of You (King Unique Remix) [microCastle, MCSL031]
11. Lexy & K-Paul feat. Yasha — Killing Me (Oliver Koletzki Remix) [MusicIsMusic, 4250117639112]
12. Plej — You (Original Mix) [Exceptional Records, exlpcd0303]
13. Oliver Heldens — Gecko (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom, MF067]
14. Justin Oh — A Different Place Part 2 (Outro Mix) [Nueva Digital, ND123]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) DJ-set at F.Starter Bar & Club DJ Marathon, 02.06.2017
Микшер Русской кибернетики 121 (06.03.2019)
Resonance Moscow Radioshow 001 (04.04.2015)
Фотоотчёт GEO.pro с площадки «Русской кибернетики» на международном фестивале Ural Music Night 2019
Микшер Русской кибернетики 124 (27.03.2019)