Flip The Cube! Podcast 026, 4Mal at Maccheroni

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 026
Mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) at Maccheroni

01. JazzyFunk — It’s Over (Original Mix) [Tomorrow It’s Over EP, Sleazy Deep, SLEAZY038]
02. Henry Saiz — All The Evil Of This World (Chaim Remix) [Natura Sonoris, NS039]
03. Gui Boratto — Too Late (Original Mix) [Kompakt, KOMPAKT285]
04. Jay West — Roots Are Deep (Original Mix) [Collected Works, OFF Spin, OFFSPIN017]
05. JazzyFunk — Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Tomorrow It’s Over EP, Sleazy Deep, SLEAZY038]
06. Dirty Vegas — Let the Night (Betoko Remix) [d:vision, 8014090071606]
07. Viers — Your Body (Squarehead Remix) [0002/Your Body, Church, CHURCH003]
08. Midland — Realtime (Original Mix) [Archive01/Realtime, Graded, GRD001]
09. Hugo & Gambo — Don’t Stop The Beat (Audiojack Remix) [Cosmic Keyhole, Goodvibe, GVR005]
10. Tiger Stripes — Sisters (Dub) [Desolat, DESOLAT036]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FlipCube Records
Лади Светӥ — Пуны (Лаборатория Русской кибернетики с Александром Киреевым)
Микшер Русской кибернетики 137 (26.06.2019)