Flip The Cube! Podcast 032, 4Mal at MOSKVA.bar

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 032
Mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) at MOSKVA.bar, Yekaterinburg

01. Loumar, Tropical Chaos — Leaving Train (HRRSN Remix) [WellDone! Music, WDM015]
02. Ali Love — Deep Into The Night (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels, CRM128]
03. Eric Prydz — Liberate (Lane 8 Remix) [Virgin, 00602537952052]
04. Benotmane — Somewhere (Original Mix) [Fenou, FENOU019]
05. Shit Robot feat. Lidell Townsell — Do It Right (Original Mix) [DFA Cooperative, DFA2396]
06. Joyce Muniz — Sleepless (Original Mix) [Warung, WRG007C]
07. Erkka & Deux Tigres — Sunkissed (Original Mix) [OFF Spin, OFFSPIN022]
08. Kolsch feat. Gregor Schwellenbach — Cassiopeia (Original Mix) [Kompakt, KOMPAKTEX79]
09. Youandewan — FM Jam (Original Mix) [Aus Music, AUS1463]
10. Crookers — Able To Maximize (MAO Remix) [Ciao, CR016]
11. Duke Dumont — Slow Dance (Original Mix) [Turbo, TURBO165]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *