Flip The Cube! Podcast 057, 4Mal Winter Holidays Special

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 057
Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Attaque — Only You [Bad Life Artists]
02. Moe Turk, Anas.A, Carlo Runia — Your Kisses (Haze-M Remix) [Spirit Soul]
03. Animal Picnic & Aaryon — Hydra [Steyoyoke, SYYK028]
04. Vince Watson — Deja Vu [Ovum, OVM250]
05. Van Did — Relatii [Sudbeat Music, SB060]
06. Fernan Dust — Dictator [Muskox Records, MOX0013]
07. Waifs & Strays — Don’t You Stop [MadTech]
08. Basement Jaxx feat. Shakka — Rock This Road (Catz ’n Dogz Remix) [Atlantic Jaxx, COOPD136]
09. Alison Marks — Descendance (Shield Re-Edit) [Rebirth, REB027CD]
10. Mat.Joe — The Soul Inside [Off, OFF104]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *