Flip The Cube! Podcast 075, Ilya Peutin (Infected Voice)

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Special Episode 075 compiled by Ilya Peutin (Infected Voice)

01. Nicolas Jaar — Killing Time [Sirens, Other People, OP042LP2]
02. Orphx — Walk Into the Broken Night [Pitch Black Mirror, Sonic Groove, SGLP02]
03. Younger Brother — Safety In Numbers [Vaccine, Twisted Rec., CDYBR2]
04. Shortparis — ТуТу [Пасха]
05. Soft Cell — Tainted Love [Some Bizzare, BZS 2]
06. Soft Cell — Where Did Our Love Go [Some Bizzare, BZS 2]
07. Modeselector — Pruegelknabe [Who Else, Monkeytown Rec., MTR096LP]
08. Apparat — EQ_Break [LP5, Mute, STUMM436]
09. Jay-Jay Johanson — Dead End Playing [Kings Cross, ART/29 Music, 29MU023LP]
10. The National — I am Easy to Find [4AD, 4AD0154LP]

#modernclassical #ambient #leftfield #electro
#folkrock #indierock #industrial #triphop
#abstract #noise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sigaah — Nu (Лаборатория Русской кибернетики с Александром Киреевым)
FlipCube Records
Микшер Русской кибернетики 109 (07.11.2018)