Flip The Cube! Podcast Episode 004

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 004

Russian Cybernetics · Flip The Cube! Podcast 004, Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Chase Buch — Eastenders (Original Mix) [Kote Records, KOTE1076]
02. Nikola Gala feat. Sylwia Van Der Wonderland — I Was So Wrong (Original Mix) [Plastic City, PLAX0936]
03. Demarzo — Flip The Mattress (Original Mix) [Digital Delight, DD011]
04. Belocca and Pleasurekraft — Murdered Out (Tube and Berger Remix) [Suara, SUARA052]
05. Chase Buch and Nick Olivetti — Around The Corner (Original Mix) [Kling Klong, KLING067]
06. Demarkus Lewis — Look N Deep (Original Mix) [Snazz-A-Tron EP, Lost My Dog, LMD058]
07. Deteque — Yes It Is (Original Mix) [Flowhertz, SlowPitch, SLPDIGI001]
08. Circulation — Turquoise (Guy J Remix) [Mesmeric, MESMERIC017]
09. Rasmus Faber and Alf Tumble feat. Beldina — Leave Me Alone (Original Mix) [Farplane, FP028]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Personal Chart: Mood of Soundtracks and TV Series
Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) Saturday Pre-Party DJ-set at Le Bourg 1905 (17.06.2017)
Русская кибернетика 102 (01/2014, часть 1)
Русская кибернетика 258 (31.05.2017)
Resonance Moscow Radioshow 001 (04.04.2015)