Flip The Cube! Podcast Episode 009

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 009

Russian Cybernetics · Flip The Cube! Podcast 009, Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. My Midnight Heart — Solace (Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) Remix) [Unreleased]
02. Nick Safado and Stark D — I Am Soul (Original Mix) [Nueva Deep Promo]
03. Ishome — Ken Tavr (Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) Remix) [Festival Lounge Limited Promo]
04. 1Touch — Be Strong (Katrin Souza Remix) [Incepto Music Promo]
05. Following Light — Stratagem (Gvozdini Remix) [Aura Music Promo, AURM037]
06. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) feat. Eshar — Unspoken Rule (Club Mix) [Short Stories]
07. Bart van Rijn — Olyts Surk (Pablo Bolivar Remix) [Proton Limited Promo, PL052]
08. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) — Holy Shift (Dancaless Remix) [FlipCube Records Promo]
09. Sunn Jellie — Stargaze (Cosmonaut Remix) [Intricate Cuts Promo]
10. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) — Pink Fog (Raw Edit) [Unreleased]
11. Ricky Inch and Jance — Road Rage (Hernan Cerbello Remix) [Spring Tube Promo]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Resonance Moscow Radioshow 005 (02.05.2015)
FlipCube Records
Djinn City — Reality (Лаборатория Русской кибернетики с Александром Киреевым)
VK интервью-подкаст 061: Sergey Leman / Сергей Леман
Russian Cybernetics Mix'N'Share 186 (22.07.2020)