Flip The Cube! Podcast Episode 041, Vndy Vndy

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 041
Mixed by Andrey Vndy Vndy for 4Mal Music Management, Yekaterinburg

01. Gorgon City — Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta) [Virgin EMI Records]
02. Dear David — I’ve Been Waiting (Original Mix) [ICONS]
03. Mystique — Brand New (Extended Version) [Ultra]
04. Asino — Streetwise [Work Records (Spinnin) ]
05. My Digital Enemy — Wrong (Matt Smallwood Remix) [Zulu Records]
06. Oliver Heldens vs. SHM & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox — Koala Leave The World (Bexwell Edit) [N/A]
07. My Digital Enemy — Bassline Soundz (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
08. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss — Step Back (Original Mix) [Be Yourself Music]
09. Vndy Vndy — Fragments Of Words [Dancekraft Records]
10. Pagano, Reza — Perception (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
11. Sharam Jey, Kinree, De2part — Hot Enjoys (Original Mix) [Bunny Tiger]
12. ARME — Espionage (Original Mix) [Origami Sound]
13. Route 94 — Misunderstood (Original Mix) [Leftroom Records]
14. Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora — Come On Now (Set It Off) (Chocolate Puma Remix) [FFRR]
15. CamelPhat — The Act (Extended Mix) [ Spinnin Deep (Spinnin) ]
16. Criminal Vibes — Gonna Make You Sweat (Club Mix) [LoudBit]
17. Peter Gelderblom, Randy Colle — Got To Be Good (Original Mix) [Tiger Records]
18. Le Youth — Feel Your Love (feat. Javeon) [Sony Music]
19. ARME — Played It Cool [Origami Sound]
20. AObeats x Manila Killa x Vices — Food Diaries [N/A]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *