Русская Кибернетика 135 (03.02.2015)

Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Fapples & Max Lyazgin — Move With You [Prison Entertainment UK]
02. Chris Odium — Empty Streets [Nuevadeep Promo]
03. Vysotskiy, Amorph AA & Ermak — The Vertical [Prospection Promo]
04. Zatonsky feat. 2DotZero — You Complete Me (TrockenSaft Remix) [KDB Records Promo]
05. Children Slyness — Zikr [Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]
06. Amor Entrave — Something Else (Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) Freaked Out Dub) [FlipCube Promo]
07. Advent’s Rising — Return (Matter Remix) [Suffused Music, SMD074]
08. Deep Lark feat. Makosh — Sentimental Crying (Cosmonaut Remix) [Intricate Cuts Promo]
09. Arsevty — Beauty Of Skies (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital Promo]
10. Jaybeetrax — Basics Gonna Get You [Spring Tube Limited Promo]
11. Jan Martin — Pillows [Mango Alley Promo]
12. 1Touch — Surfing Swans [Incepto Music Promo]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *