Русская кибернетика 116 (06/2014, часть 1)

Евгений Свалов (4Mal) — Русская кибернетика 116 (06/2014, часть 1)

01. Rishi K. — Last Love (Prosis Remix) [Spring Tube, SPR120]
02. Mujuice — Back to School (Original Mix) [Dirty EP, Acid Pop Recordings Promo]
03. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) feat. dreadthedays — Being Beautiful (Club Mix) [Promo]
04. Sean Roman & Dick Diamonds — Late & Deep (Outstrip Remix) [BEEF Records Promo]
05. Marquez Ill feat. Onosizo — Dr. Feelgood (Paronator Remix) [Voltage Musique, VMR057]
06. Sebastian Weikum pres. The Vehicle — Cruise Control (You Won’t Find Another Me) [Intricate Cuts Promo]
07. Michael A & Dmitry Molosh — You (Fernando Ferreyra Remix) [Magic Room, MR042]
08. Kristoffer Ljungberg — Drive (Matvey Emerson Remix) [Nuevadeep, NDP043]
09. Hector Cooper — Get Lost (Original Mix) [Solid Jackin EP, Vesna, VSN003]
10. Tom Strobe, 2MONK & NVprod. — Leave Me Now (Original Mix) [Love Lights EP, Incepto Smooth, ISL021]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *