Русская кибернетика 178 (17.11.2015)

Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Azotti feat. Bagga Bownz — Day & Night (IRA pres. 8Kays Remix) [Songbird]
02. Matvey Emerson — Life Goes On (feat. Ben Ospen) [The Bearded Man / Armada]
03. Fon.Leman — Pillowtalk [Tesseract Music Promo]
04. Tvardovsky — Black Ocean (Solid Stone Remix) [Spring Tube Limited Promo]
05. Magshine — Snow Palace [Deep Blue Eyes Promo]
06. Skylee — Alive [Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]
07. SlanG & Technodreamer — Toy Story (Sure-I-Can Remix) [Nuevadeep Promo]
08. Max Ruby — Point Of View (Stan Williams Vocal Edit) [Studio Exclusive]
09. Fon.Leman — Coriolis [Intricate Rec. Promo]
10. Platunoff — Moments of Summer [SNS016 Promo]
11. Mistol Team — Inteligencia Artificial [Round Triangle Promo]
12. Deepshader feat. Max Farewell — Vega [Incepto Music Promo]
13. Mistol Team — Cometas [Round Triangle Promo]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber #ruscyberlab
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *