Русская кибернетика 161 (21.07.2015)

Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Artem Dultsev feat. ID — ID [Studio Exclusive]
02. Pavel Svetlove feat. Jenna Summer — Don’t Stop Me (Dan Taneff Remix) [Funky Green Promo]
03. Monojoke — Gamma State (Arthur Minnahmetov Remix) [Electronic Tree Promo]
04. Robert R. Hardy — Harmony [Spring Tube Limited Promo]
05. Fitzzgerald — In The Night [Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]
06. al l bo — Walls of Tears (Phillipo Blake Remix) [Arrant Rec. Promo]
07. Anthony Mea — Day In Day Out [Spring Tube Promo]
08. Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) feat. Eshar — Unspoken Rule (Club Mix) [Short Stories]
09. Mr. Cano — No Bombs [Studio Exclusive]
10. Oovation — Nimbus (Integral Bread Remix) [Suffused Music, SMD099]
11. Tact Tokyo — Forty Winks [Spring Tube Liquid Promo]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber #ruscyberlab
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *