Русская кибернетика 192 (23.02.2016)

Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Slam Duck — By the Sea [Incepto Deep Promo]
02. Andrew Benson & Grafter — Give It a Try [Colorize, Enhanced Music]
03. Slam Duck — Pulkovo [Incepto Deep Promo]
04. Sako Isoyan feat. Ange — Summer Beach (Jusa Remix) [JSREC001]
05. Sea Radio — Don’t Clap [Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]
06. DP-6 — Sadness [DP-6 Rec. Promo, DR139]
07. Evgeny Lebedev — My Melancholy (Cream & Deep Fog Remix) [Electronic Tree Promo]
08. Platunoff & Evgeny Lebedev — After The Rain (Reiklavik Remix) [SNS027]
09. Dezza — Brit [Silk Music Promo]
10. Springa — Syllables (Micah’s Physicalistic Spacemotology Remix) [Suffused Music Promo]
11. Ewan Rill feat. Avenax — Lotos (Rich Curtis Remix) [Spring Tube Limited Promo]
12. Nick Varon — Golden Cave [Spring Tube Limited Promo]
13. Sonic Scope — Flying Butterfly [GM008]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber #ruscyberlab #русскаякибернетика
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *