Русская кибернетика 299 (14.03.2018)

Русская кибернетика 299 • 14 марта 2018 • Автор и ведущий — Евгений Свалов (4Mal)

01. Borshulyak — The Sound This Situated [Studio Exclusive]
02. Flutters feat. Leusin — You’re Mine [Deeper Motion Rec. Promo, DMR063]
03. Hexlogic — Patches (Extended Mix) [Patches EP, 8Music Promo, 8MSC005]
04. Marco Grandi — Butterfly (Bram Remix) [Spring Tube Promo, SPR237MAXI02]
05. CJ Peeton — Eclipse (Ricardo Piedra Remix) [Zephyr Music Promo, ZMR041]
06. Энди Картрайт — Арматура [Russian Cybernetics Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]
07. D-Pulse — Euphoria [2007, Euphoria EP, Pro-tez Rec., pro-tez005]
08. Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax — Chains (Dave Pad & Anjei Remix) [Chains EP, Cyanide, CYAN30]
09. Pikalov — Rock The Beat [Heartbeat Rec. Promo]
10. FBobrov — Won’t Give It Up Now [Spring Tube Nu Breeds 14]
11. PROFF feat. Cory Friesenhan — Consequence Of You (Original Vocal Mix) [Silk Music Promo, SILKM165]
12. Nima van Ghavim — Colors [beatlick essentials Promo, BTLCKE008]

#ruscyber #ruscyberlab #русскаякибернетика
#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #new #music #dj
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco #modernrussianelectronica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *