Микшер Русской кибернетики 068 (24.01.2018)

Микшер Русской кибернетики 068 • 24 января 2018 • Ведущие — Евгений Свалов (4Mal) и Александр Киреев

Guest: Anton Toricos (Rostov-on-Don, Russia)

01. Toricos — Come Back Baby [Deeper Motion Recordings Promo]
02. Toricos & Olej — I Never Gonna Survive [Crumpled Music, CM090]
03. Toricos — You & I [Disco Cat Sampler, Vol. 1, DC010]
04. Zara Arshakian — Don’t Disappear (Toricos Remix) [Big House Beats Records, BHBR025]
05. Toricos — Come Closer to Me [Media Blackout, MBO073]
06. Toricos — We When Were [Deeper Motion Recordings, DMR048]
07. Toricos — It’s Love [Media Blackout, MBO073]
08. Toricos — Inside [Deeper Motion Recordings, DMR048]
09. Toricos — Love Surround You [LoveStyle Records, LSR095]
10. Flutters — We Don’t Have A Lead Story (Toricos Remix) [Deeper Motion Recordings, DMR039]
11. Toricos — Yesterday [Deep Strips Recordings, DSB077]
12. Toricos — Takes Me Home [Crumpled Music, CM076]

#ruscyber #ruscyberlab #русскаякибернетика
#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #new #music #dj
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco #modernrussianelectronica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *